News-1_edited

News-1_edited

News

Important dates

Term 1 2021

Wednesday, 13 January - Wednesday, 31 March

Half Term: 

Thursday 25 February – 07h40 Tuesday 2 March


Public Holiday: 

Saturday, 21 March (Human Rights Day)

Monday, 22 March (Public Holiday)

Term 2 2021

Wednesday, 28 April –
Friday, 6 August

Half Term: 

Friday, 11 June – 07h40 Monday 21 June

Term 3 2021

Tuesday, 7 September –
Friday, 3 December

Half Term: 

Thursday, 21 October – 07h40 Tuesday, 26 October


Public Holiday: 

Friday, 24 September (Heritage Day)

St Katharine's on Instagram

StK.png

St Katharine's School

Founded 1916